IKHAYA LIKASISE (Set of 5 Readers)


ISBN: 978-0-6397-4737-8.

Ikhaya likaSise is a Level 4 series of five (5) books.

  • Uhlalaphi uSise (Book 1)
  • Igceke lakubo KaSise (Book 2)
  • Indlu yakubo kaSise (Book 3)
  • Ikhishi lakubo kaSise (Book 4)
  • Ikamelo likaSise (Book 5)

Author: Gugulethu Ngcobo



Boni Books graded readers are designed to help learners improve their reading skills. These readers are carefully graded to instil love of reading with comprehension . They come in 9 levels with level 1-5 having a set of 5 books.

Additional information



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “IKHAYA LIKASISE (Set of 5 Readers)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *