ABANGANI BAKASISE (Set of 5 Readers)


ISBN: 978-0-6397-4725-5.

Abangani bakaSise is a Level 3 series of five (5) books.

  • UGabi (Book 1)
  • ULucky (Book 2)
  • UThobile (Book 3)
  • UJabu (Book 4)
  • Wenzani uSise nabangane bakhe (Book 5)

Author: Gugulethu Ngcobo



Boni Books graded readers are designed to help learners improve their reading skills. These readers are carefully graded to instil love of reading with comprehension . They come in 9 levels with level 1-5 having a set of 5 books.

Additional information



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ABANGANI BAKASISE (Set of 5 Readers)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *